Contact

Phone with their half pipe

We offer 24-hour emergency service, 7 days a week.

Call our Plumber Help Line today at (808)635-7713 – we’ll have someone at your door in no time flat.

(Please note: We do provide free estimates on new construction, remodels, and new solar installations; however, our regular rates apply for drain services and service repair calls.)

If you’re a member of one of our maintenance plans, click here to report your plumbing problem.

Email us at readyman@readymanservices.com.


Readyman Services, Inc.
6736B Puu Pilo Pl.
Kapaa, Hawaii  96746

Ryan Kimballryan@readymanservices.com
Alfred Denigrisalfred@readymanservices.com
Michael Jaimesmichael@readymanservices.com
Ian Fuhlerian@readymanservices.com
Shawn Mayoshawn@readymanservices.com
Daniel Luciudaniel@readymanservices.com

Rhonda Denigrisrhonda@readymanservices.com

merchant services

Readyman Services – “Your Eco-Friendly Plumber”